All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday, 17th June 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

Storage Cluster at RMA Region: Minor Software Upgrade, scheduled 4 hours ago

On Wednesday, 2021-06-16, from 21:00 CEST, we will perform a minor software upgrade on the storage hosts at our RMA (R├╝mlang) region. During this maintenance window, we expect periods of degraded performance (access time, throughput) of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as our Object Storage.

Our LPG region is not affected by this maintenance.

Date / Time
Wednesday, 2021-06-16, 21:00 CEST to Thursday, 2021-06-17, 01:00 CEST

Expected Impact
We expect periods of degraded performance of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as the Object Storage at our RMA region during this maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Tuesday, 15th June 2021

No incidents reported

Monday, 14th June 2021

Storage Cluster at LPG Region: Minor Software Upgrade, scheduled 2 days ago

On Monday, 2021-06-14, from 21:00 CEST, we will perform a minor software upgrade on the storage hosts at our LPG (Lupfig) region. During this maintenance window, we expect periods of degraded performance (access time, throughput) of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as our Object Storage.

Our RMA region is not affected by this maintenance.

Date / Time
Monday, 2021-06-14, 21:00 CEST to Tuesday, 2021-06-15, 01:00 CEST

Expected Impact
We expect periods of degraded performance of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as the Object Storage at our LPG region during this maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Sunday, 13th June 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday, 12th June 2021

No incidents reported

Friday, 11th June 2021

No incidents reported