All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Storage Cluster at LPG Region: Minor Software Upgrade

On Monday, 2021-02-01, from 21:00 CET, we will perform a minor software upgrade on the storage hosts at our LPG (Lupfig) region. During this maintenance window, we expect periods of degraded performance (access time, throughput) of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as our Object Storage.

Our RMA region is not affected by this maintenance.

Date / Time
Monday, 2021-02-01, 21:00 CET to Tuesday, 2021-02-02, 01:00 CET

Expected Impact
We expect periods of degraded performance of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as the Object Storage at our LPG region during this maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Storage Cluster at RMA Region: Minor Software Upgrade

On Wednesday, 2021-02-03, from 21:00 CET, we will perform a minor software upgrade on the storage hosts at our RMA (R├╝mlang) region. During this maintenance window, we expect periods of degraded performance (access time, throughput) of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as our Object Storage.

Our LPG region is not affected by this maintenance.

Date / Time
Wednesday, 2021-02-03, 21:00 CET to Thursday, 2021-02-04, 01:00 CET

Expected Impact
We expect periods of degraded performance of NVMe SSD volumes, Bulk volumes as well as the Object Storage at our RMA region during this maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Past Incidents

Saturday, 2nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday, 1st January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday, 31st December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday, 30th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday, 29th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday, 28th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday, 27th December 2020

No incidents reported