All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Bulk and Object Storage: Capacity Upgrade (Extended)

Extension of the current maintenance window, moving its end date from Friday 2020-01-24 to Sunday 2020-02-02.

During the ongoing maintenance work, we are performing a capacity upgrade of our bulk and object storage cluster. At the current speed of migrating data to the larger setup, the original time frame cannot be guaranteed. While our setup would allow to migrate at a higher speed, we decided to extend the maintenance window instead in order to keep the performance impact to a minimum.

Date / Time
Monday 2020-01-13, 14:00 CET to Sunday 2020-02-02 23:59 CET (instead of Friday 2020-01-24)

Expected Impact
We expect periods of degraded bulk and object storage performance during this maintenance.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

Past Incidents

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday, 6th January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday, 5th January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday, 4th January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday, 3rd January 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

No incidents reported